Day two… not so [Check]

11 May

The morning started off with me getting up before work to go to the gym.  No wait it didn’t.   It them progressed to me finding out at work that I got the job I wanted.  No…. that definitely didn’t happen.  It then meant I was so happy I didn’t even THINK about touching those delicious looking Thornton’s chocolates that I so awesomely managed to maneuver my way around yesterday.  No… on second thought I had 1, maybe 2, ok maybe 12.  But even after all that I of course decided to get back on track, come home, change into my workout clothes and head off to the gym.  Nope.

Hey at least I blogged.

Leave a Reply

