I won’t go to the gym! I won’t I won’t! [/tantrum]

14 May

Oh dear another day of failures.  I got home from work, I got dressed into my workout clothes.  And yet here I am, still sitting in them no closer to going.  I have had a fun filled night of sex and the city though.   I also had a piece of chocolate today at work.  GAH!!!!    It’s ok though.  You have to have little set backs in order to appreciate how well you do in the end.  And seeing as this is a new begining for me I know I’ll keep it up.  I plan to go the gym tomorrow morning before work.  I will… I will… I will…

2 Responses to “I won’t go to the gym! I won’t I won’t! [/tantrum]”

  1. Chinky May 15, 2010 at 7:05 am #

    If it’s the getting out part that’s a problem, make a backup plan of exercises you can do at home. Look for conditioning exercises. Maybe invest in an exercise ball or something?

    • thechubbygrl May 15, 2010 at 6:02 pm #

      I’ve always thought about getting an exercise ball. I thought it would be so good to get up and do crunches, push-ups or anything else I could think of while watching TV or something. Thanks for the encouraging words Chinky!

Leave a Reply

