Chinese Food

27 May

Eating Chinese food until I’m sick is not what I had in mind for tonight.  I had thought I’d get some yummy food since Mr.notsoChubby is out for the night.  I was so hungry by the time I order I got a bit more than I should have.  And ate it all up. Then I felt sick.

I’m not exaggerating either.  I was so ill I had to run to the toilet.  Luckily nothing came up.  Though I still feel nauseous.  (WARNING TMI ALERT) I did on the other hand at least relieve some pressure in other ways.  I have to say… you need to take a cold hard look at yourself in the mirror if after eating you can’t even twist your body to wipe your own ass because you’re so bloated.

cheers.

Leave a Reply

