Those pregnant shirts

30 May

Today at work I was complimented on my outfit.  (I work at a posh women’s clothing store in the UK).   I was wearing one of those shirts that so many people think make you look preggers.  You know the one, they have some sort of tie right under the chest and then flow out from there.

this is me in my work uniform!

I’m not bothered by this as they are usually the only shirts that cover my ever-increasing belly buldge.  Today though a women told me how nice my new top was and how it didn’t make me look preggers at all.  A bit bold perhaps on her part.  But it made me smile non the less 🙂

Leave a Reply

