Week 4/14 – VBL

22 Jun

Big Goal: Lose 25lbs in 3 months for my new Weight Loss Challenge

Medium Goal: Lose 1 lb this week

  • Oh dear gained a pound.  You know what I didn’t even gain a full pound just .6 of it. grrrr

This weeks goal: I need to get 30 minutes of excercise everyday

  • Not so great this week.  I’ve felt quite ill and have used it as an excuse not to do much.  Of course I am pregnant so I do have an excuse.  But then again look what happens when I don’t go.. I gain. Interesting… very interesting.

Weight: 223.6

  • I don’t wanna talk about it *pouts*

I’m not down about the week really.  I already am back up and kicking.  I just got back from the gym where I spent 20 min spinning and 15 min swimming.  Along with a 15 min walk there and back.  Back on track baby!



2 Responses to “Week 4/14 – VBL”

  1. Chinky June 23, 2010 at 11:39 pm #

    Overall health matters a lot though. If you exercise when you’re sick, you could actually make yourself even sicker. It’s great that you’re back on track!

Leave a Reply

