Graffiti artist

24 Jun

My new favourite way to waste my day?  Graffiti on Yahoo games.  It’s pretty much pictionary but not called pictionary because of copyright reasons.  So it’s Graffiti!!  The only drawback is that there’s only like 30 people at max in the room at a time.  If you’ve ever played yahoo games you know it’s more like 200 in each room.  But still fun non-the-less.

This is what I did today instead of going to the gym.  If I keep this up I don’t think I’ll make the challenge on VBL.  (Challenge: get into the next set of 10’s in your weight.  So if you are 223 – like me – then you need to lose 4lbs to get to 219.  If you weight 199 then you need to lose 10lbs to get to 189.  Get it?)

5 Responses to “Graffiti artist”

  1. Ginger June 28, 2010 at 1:12 am #

    i have been more active than i have ever been this week and still did not lose the weight i needed to but i am grateful for the push it gave to get moving! no worries gals

  2. Chinky June 25, 2010 at 7:07 pm #

    This seems like an opportune time to joke stupidly like everyone else does to me, but in reverse: “Give me some of your weight and we’ll both be happy about our bodies!”

    You’re working out those artistic muscles!

    • thechubbygrl June 28, 2010 at 4:27 pm #

      I once had really large breasts but was scheduled to get a reduction. All my very flat chested friends would make the same joke. hahaha.

  3. Amanda June 25, 2010 at 8:43 am #

    My scale has not moved at all this week. (Yeah, I weigh myself daily. I can’t help it.) I don’t think I’m going to make the challenge this week either. I have to lose 4 lbs. 😦

    • thechubbygrl June 28, 2010 at 4:27 pm #

      How did you end up doing? Somehow I gained a lb. How did that work out?

Leave a Reply

