Week 5/14

28 Jun

Remember how I said I was back up and kicking last week.  Yea well that was short-lived.  Oh man I really didn’t have any motivation to go to the gym.  I still have the eating thing down but apparently when I don’t excercise I gain weight.  To me that doesn’t make sense so maybe actually my diet isn’t as good as I think it is.   But truthfully I don’t really believe that because I haven’t wanted to eat much at all.  Of course I say that and I did have McD’s and KFC this week.  Ok so maybe now I’m understanding the weight gain.  So much for the challenge in the Biggest Loser.

Big Goal: Lose 25lbs in 3 months for my new Weight Loss Challenge

Medium Goal: Lose 1 lb this week

This weeks goal: I need to get 30 minutes of excercise everyday

Weight: 225.2



2 Responses to “Week 5/14”

  1. Ginger July 1, 2010 at 3:06 pm #

    it happens. but exercise is key. even if you are walking a little here and there, anything helps. here is to a new week !!

  2. writeway73 June 30, 2010 at 3:12 pm #

    Sounds like the story of my life….good news is I think I found a workout buddy! Maybe that will help motivate me!

    http://writeway73.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

