Upside… Downside

4 Jul

What should you not do when you have a weigh-in the next day?  Go to Ikea.  What should you not do what you’re so hungry you could eat a horse? Decide you’re going to buy 20 meatballs.  What should you not do when you feel 110% full after eating only 11 of them?  Eat all 20 including the rest of your potatoes.

*pain*

On the one hand they tasted sooooo good.  On the other I couldn’t even finish grocery shopping with Mr.notsoChubby as I had to run to the bathroom.  Luckily Babyhopefullyneverchubby has been kind to me thus far and I have never actually thrown up.  Not so luckily it seems those times where the average pregnant woman would have thrown up, I have to rush to the toilet to and hope to get my pants down in time.   I do believe I left all 20 meatballs and perhaps that tortilla I had for lunch in Sainsbury’s tonight.  Ok so maybe the weigh-in won’t be all that bad.

Leave a Reply

