Week 6/14

5 Jul

Big Goal: Lose 25lbs in 3 months for my new Weight Loss Challenge

  • I can’t see this happening anymore.   Losing 25 lbs in 8 weeks would be losing over 3lbs a week.  Not so much.  I’ll rethink this during the week

Medium Goal: Lose 1 lb this week

  • I lost 2 this week but I really, really, really want to get to 222 next week.  I haven’t seen 222 for the last few weeks.  I keep going up and down.

This weeks goal: Go to the gym on my days off

  • This is no longer a goal as a promise to Mr.notsoChubby.  He hates paying for the gym and seeing me NOT go.  So I have to go not only today but any day I’m not working.

Weight: 223.4

  • Woo!



One Response to “Week 6/14”

  1. Ginger July 5, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

    fabulous job!!

Leave a Reply

