Todays menu… Pizza

7 Jul

I went home from work early because I couldn’t stand straight long enough to not want to up-chuck my breakfast.   I thought I could just sit it out but then I was getting hungry and nothing I had with me at work sounded remotely appetizing.   I’ve learned from experience not to let myself get too hungry or I’ll feel even worse.  You know what though… after all said and done I’ve just popped in my second frozen pizza.  We’re not talking your little personal sized kind.  We’re talking the really big nice kind from Marks and Spencers.   I shouldn’t even be eating pizza what with all the white flour in but seriously I couldn’t stomach anything else.  Then when I started I couldn’t stop.  I am still SOOOO hungry.

Gosh you’d think I was pregnant or something.

4 Responses to “Todays menu… Pizza”

  1. Chinky July 10, 2010 at 4:25 pm #

    At least that sounds more appetizing than pickles. I don’t know how people can eat an entire jar of those things…

  2. Ginger July 8, 2010 at 3:54 pm #

    i love pizza!!! especially creating new home made ones.

  3. tenpounds July 7, 2010 at 8:12 pm #

    Och, those pizzas are really thin. If you’re hungry, you need some calories. You could be going mad and eating a lot worse than this.

Leave a Reply

