Two weeks off work

15 Jul

I have two weeks off of work.  That basically means I have all day long to sit on the couch and do nothing.  Even if I didn’t want to get up and go to the gym because I don’t feel well (which is the case)  I could at least blog.  But nope, I have no desire to do that either.  Perhaps it’s because my life is about as exciting as watching re-runs of sex and the city while trying to find something to eat that won’t make me nauseous.

3 Responses to “Two weeks off work”

  1. Chinky July 17, 2010 at 2:58 am #

    At this point, I got two websites for you:

    http://cuteoverload.com/
    http://dailysquee.com/

    Get the mister with you too. You’ll want to do lots of cuddling.

    • thechubbygrl July 17, 2010 at 4:20 pm #

      Though not a big fan of cats I can get through it to see some really cute other things 🙂

  2. tenpounds July 16, 2010 at 8:11 pm #

    Aw, that sucks, except the being off work bit. Hope you hit on something funner to do.

Leave a Reply

