The effects of Mario Kart on a pregnant woman

19 Jul

Playing Mario Kart has turned me into a sailor in a storm.  Seriously words fly out of my mouth that even my filthiest of friends would blush at.  Plus I don’t think it helps that my emotions are so interchangeable at the moment with the whole baby growing in my belly thing and all.  I can be on the biggest high from being in first.  Then I’m hit with a blue shell, a red shell, the ink, and a few cars run over me all at the same moment and I come in like 6th.  That’s when Mr.notsoChubby runs the other way.  For a visual imagine Pheobe after playing pacman…

2 Responses to “The effects of Mario Kart on a pregnant woman”

  1. Ginger July 20, 2010 at 2:36 pm #

    lol it is so hard to not get into the games!! i have an award for you at my blog http://365daysofwhat.blogspot.com/

    • thechubbygrl July 20, 2010 at 2:41 pm #

      Oh really? *blush* That’s so sweet of you! Thanks Ginger! 🙂

Leave a Reply

