Did the little piggy cry wee wee wee all the way home?

18 Aug

I’m back from Sicily but too busy and tired to tell all the juicy details quite yet. So instead I want show you what makes me smile on a daily basis 🙂

3 Responses to “Did the little piggy cry wee wee wee all the way home?”

  1. Ginger August 19, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

    that was awesome! thanks for the laugh

  2. Chinky August 19, 2010 at 6:37 pm #

    Ahh… yes. One of my favourites: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1aZLw_KBdqc

    • thechubbygrl September 8, 2010 at 2:59 pm #

      For some reason I only just now saw this link. I didn’t know they had more adds like that. hahaha I love it!

Leave a Reply

