Due Date!

13 Feb

Well I can officially say I’m over due!! Which to me is actually quite fun to say.  Not sure for how long mind you but for now I get a kick out of going to the store and having people ask me when I’m due.  “Yesterday” I say.  Then they step back as if any second a baby will come rushing out of my vagina or something.

I suppose I’m not too bothered because my sister is flying in from the US on Thursday so I’m more than happy to wait till she gets here.  I think that’s a top tip really.  Plan something to happen AFTER your due date that you want to have happen BEFORE you go into labour that way if you’re “late” you’re not impatient!

Leave a Reply

