1 month!

16 Mar

Oh also just wanted to say Phoebe is a month today.  It’s hard for me to think about what was happening 4 weeks ago today.  It’s crazy to think that the worst and best day of my life happened on the same day.  I’m finding that hard to process as I want to celebrate what today is but also want to forget all about it.  Oh well we’ll be having Chinese and champagne (the bottle saved for her birthday but didn’t get around to popping open) tonight to celebrate.  So I suppose I can just have a bit more champagne than Mr.notsoChubby if I feel I need to forget other parts of the day hahaha.

Leave a Reply

